Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

BECOME A PARTNER

Technical Assistance Client: If you are interested in learning more about our TA & Consulting services, please contact ourDirector of Technical Assistance & Evaluation, Lauren Larin, at Lauren@MyPathUS.org.

MyPath Savings Partner: If you are interested in learning more about our MyPath Savings model, please contact our Senior Program Manager, Maya Oubre, at Maya@MyPathUS.org.

MyPath Credit Partner: If you are interested in learning more about our MyPath Credit model, please contact our Director of Programs, Shirley Yee, at Shirley@MyPathUS.org.

MyPath Advocates or Innovators Partner: If you are interested in learning more about MyPath Advocates or MyPath Innovators, please contact our Director of Programs, Shirley Yee, at Shirley@MyPathUS.org.

STAFF CONTACT LIST

Loraina Flores – Youth Program Associate
Loraina@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 23

Sabrina Kansara – Director of Strategy
Sabrina@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 19

Lauren LarinDirector of Technical Assistance & Evaluation
Lauren@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 11

Margaret Libby – Executive Director
Margaret@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 18

John Luna – Financial Coach
John@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 17

Jessica Medina – Office & Data Coordinator
Jessicam@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 17

Maya Oubre – Senior Program Manager
Maya@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 16

Carlo Solis – Senior Program Manager
Carlo@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 14

Claudia Stillwell – Director of Finance & Administration
Claudia@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 20

Shirley Yee – Director of Programs
Shirley@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 23

General Telephone: 415.206.0846     Fax: 415.992.4463

Address: 2430 Mission Street (between 20th and 21st Streets), San Francisco, CA 94110