Leadership & Staff

Margaret Libby – Executive Director

Margaret@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 18

Margaret Libby joined MyPath (formerly Mission SF Community Financial Center) as its founding Executive Director in 2007, transforming it into a vibrant nationally-recognized organization that creates, tests and scales models designed to promote economic mobility among low-income youth and young adults. Under her leadership, MyPath has launched innovative initiatives including MyPath Savings™ (a peer-based youth financial capability initiative delivered through youth workforce program partnerships), MyPath Credit (a financial coaching program that combines financial guidance with financial products to (re)build credit, manage debt and build savings), and MyPath Advocates, a model that supports low-income youth to advocate for improved access to quality financial products and services. MyPath’s program models have delivered significant outcomes for participants, and have attracted local, state and national recognition, including numerous national and local awards for their impact and innovation.

Prior to MyPath, Margaret led a statewide youth-led research and evaluation project while at Youth Leadership Institute and engaged in advocacy related to inequities in the subprime mortgage market while at California Reinvestment Coalition. She has co-written numerous publications around youth financial capability, youth leadership development and evaluation, and predatory lending. Margaret currently serves on the Financial Education Network of San Francisco and the Federation’s Youth Task Force. She holds a BA from Brown University and a MSW from U.C. Berkeley.

Loraina Flores – Youth Engagement Coordinator
Loraina@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 23

Myla Howard – Development Associate
Myla@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 22

Sabrina Kansara – Director of Strategic Partnerships
Sabrina@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 19

Lauren LarinManaging Director of Program
Lauren@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 11

Maya Oubre – Senior Program Manager
Maya@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 16

Carlo Solis – Senior Program Manager
Carlo@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 14

Claudia Stillwell – Director of Finance and Administration
Claudia@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 20

Tahisha S. Victor – Senior Program Manager
Tahisha@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 17

Andrea Yee – Senior Innovation Manager
Andrea@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 21

Shirley Yee – Director of Youth Engagement
Shirley@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 23

General Telephone: 415.206.0846     Fax: 415.992.4463

Address: 2430 Mission Street (between 20th and 21st Streets), San Francisco, CA 94110