Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!

BECOME A PARTNER

Technical Assistance Client: If you are interested in learning more about our TA & Consulting services, please contact our Senior Manager of Technical Assistance, Tahisha Victor, at Tahisha@MyPathUS.org.

MyPath Savings Partner: If you are interested in learning more about our MyPath Savings model, please contact our Senior Program Manager, Carlo Solis, at Carlo@MyPathUS.org .

MyPath Credit Partner: If you are interested in learning more about our MyPath Credit model, please contact our Director of Youth Engagement, Shirley Yee, at Shirley@MyPathUS.org.

MyPath Advocates or Innovators Partner: If you are interested in learning more about MyPath Advocates or MyPath Innovators, please contact our Director of Youth Engagement, Shirley Yee, at Shirley@MyPathUS.org.

STAFF CONTACT LIST

Ivan Becerra – Chief Development Officer
Ivan@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 12

Elizabeth De Renzy – Senior Manager of Evaluation
Liz@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 26

Marcus Garcia – Youth Engagement Manager
Marcus@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 13

Noelle Hylton – Chief Technology Officer
Noelle@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 11

Stephanie Lopez – Program Associate
Stephanie@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 10

Annamarie Simons – Executive Assistant
Annamarie@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 15

Carlo Solis – Senior Manager of Content and Technology
Carlo@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 14

Claudia Stillwell – Chief Financial Officer
Claudia@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 22

Mounir Tyler – Chief Operating Officer
Mounir@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 19

Tahisha S. Victor – Senior Manager of Technical Assistance
Tahisha@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 17

Hai Chi Vu – Manager of Development
HaiChi@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 21

Andrea Yee – Senior Manager of Design and Innovation
Andrea@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 23

Shirley Yee – Director of Youth Engagement
Shirley@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 20

General Telephone: 415.206.0846     Fax: 415.992.4463

Address: 2430 Mission Street (between 20th and 21st Streets), San Francisco, CA 94110