Leadership & Staff

Margaret Libby – Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Margaret@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 218

Margaret Libby joined MyPath (formerly Mission SF Community Financial Center) as its founding Executive Director in 2007, transforming it into a vibrant nationally-recognized organization that creates, tests and scales models designed to promote economic mobility among low-income youth and young adults. Under her leadership, MyPath has launched innovative initiatives including MyPath Savings™ (a peer-based youth financial capability initiative delivered through youth workforce program partnerships), MyPath Credit (a financial coaching program that combines financial guidance with financial products to (re)build credit, manage debt and build savings), and MyPath Advocates, a model that supports low-income youth to advocate for improved access to quality financial products and services. MyPath’s program models have delivered significant outcomes for participants, and have attracted local, state and national recognition, including numerous national and local awards for their impact and innovation.

Prior to MyPath, Margaret led a statewide youth-led research and evaluation project while at Youth Leadership Institute and engaged in advocacy related to inequities in the subprime mortgage market while at California Reinvestment Coalition. She has co-written numerous publications around youth financial capability, youth leadership development and evaluation, and predatory lending. Margaret currently serves on the Financial Education Network of San Francisco and the Federation’s Youth Task Force. She holds a BA from Brown University and a MSW from U.C. Berkeley.

Executive Team

Ivan Becerra – Chief Development & Communications Officer
Ivan@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 212

Noelle Hylton – Chief Technology Officer
Noelle@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 228

Claudia Stillwell – Chief Financial Officer
Claudia@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 222

Mounir Tyler – Chief Operating Officer
Mounir@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 219

Staff

Abiud (AJ) Amaro Diaz – Technology Analyst
Abiuda@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 224

Elizabeth De Renzy – Senior Manager of Evaluation
Liz@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 226

Catherine Dhongade – Strategic Growth Lead
Catherine@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 229

Alexandria Downing – Partnership Manager
Alexandria@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 234

Stephanie Lopez – Operations Assistant
Stephanie@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 216

Loraina Flores-Martinez – Partnership Manager
Loraina@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 217

Carlo Solis – Senior Partnership Manager
Carlo@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 214

Erick Tenorio – Partnership Manager
Erick@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 215

Hai Chi Vu – Manager of Development
HaiChi@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 221

Andrea Yee – Senior Manager of Design and Innovation
Andrea@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 223

Shirley Yee – Director of Youth Engagement
Shirley@MyPathUS.org 415.206.0846 ext. 220

General Telephone: 415.206.0846     Fax: 415.992.4463

Address: 1663 Mission Street, Suite 602, San Francisco, CA 94103